School Council

School council is the legally formed body that is given powers to set the key directions of a school. It is the major governing body of the school that, within DET guidelines, decides the future directions for the school and oversees the school’s operation.


Our Current School members are:


Chez Spalato President
Michelle Nunn Chief Executive Officer
Gino Ozdemir Parent Representative
Bridgette Berry Parent Representative
Anthony Ranieri Parent Representative
Gurpreet Kaur Parent Representative
Anne Coall Community Representative
Cameron Traill DET Representative 
Aliesha Dellevergini DET Representative



School Council Nomination Information

School Council Nomination Form